Home > News > Year 8 Tennis Leaders

Year 8 Tennis Leaders

A selection of Y8 pupils have been chosen to represent Brownedge at the Tennis Leaders award this term.  This qualification will allow the boys to lead at the upcoming primary tennis festivals.  The pupils involved include: Joel  Chester, Lewis  Cartwright, Ellis  Cottam, Michael  Firth, Luke  Goodeve, Liam  McCann, Reuben  Woodward, Charley  Milburn, Robyn  Kelly, Ella  Temperini, Isabelle  Evans, Lucy  Dolphin, Abigail  Aspinall, Katie  Orrell, Josephine  Schwarzer and Keira  Atkinson.